With Grace….

July 12, 2011 § 1 Comment

20110701-103835.jpg

This is an overview of the entire Vestibule #2 Drawing.  It took me a month to complete this piece.  I am finally satisfied with the results.

Today I put up the paper for the third 13′ drawing.  I need to sprint to the finish line with this one.  Time is of the essence. I know in my gut that, I can do this; however, the overriding question is how can I gracefully achieve this?  Is it possible that I can remind myself  each day that I have already won and that it is only a matter of “me catching up with me?”  This is one of my biggest questions…..and not only in the studio.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to With Grace….

  • alison says:

    Wow! Talk about lifelong discussions! I admire you for putting yourself out there – seeking and accepting this big, public challenge. I’m seeing a lot of grace, Margery!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading With Grace…. at margeryamdur.

meta

