#1 Miniature

September 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

#1 Miniature

#1 Miniature

This is the first piece that I did at OX Bow.  It took me a week to go from working on 13′ pieces to 42″ x 24.” The imagery still comes from Pt-By-Number kits; however, I have loosened up.  I would like to create more space in the work, and not feel as if I have to fill up the space with imagery.  Ultimately, this may be my goal in upcoming work. Stay tuned

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #1 Miniature at margeryamdur.

meta

